- Contact Us - M Brittain

Contact Us

York Head Office

M.Brittain (York) Ltd,
Fulford Industrial Estate,
Fulford Road,
York,
YO10 4FZ


T: 01904 636021
F: 01904 611627
E: sales@mbrittainyork.co.uk
Ask us a question View Contacts

Antony Brittain

Managing Director

AntonyBrittain@mbrittainyork.co.uk

David Crosby

Sales Manager

david.crosby@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Andrew Fearn

Sales Executive

andrewfearn@mbrittainyork.co.uk

David Warner

Sales Executive

David.Warner@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Tony Paterson

Sales Executive

Tony.Paterson@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Keith Dack

Sales Executive

keith.dack@mbrittainyork.co.uk

James Edmond

Sales Representative

james@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Charlie Dodds

Sales Representative

CharlieD@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Huseyin Akdag

Sales Admin

Huseyin@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Sales

General Sales Enquiries

Sales@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Tank Department

M.Brittain (York) Ltd,
Fulford Industrial Estate,
Fulford Road,
York,
YO10 4FZ


T: 01904 636021
F: 01904 464214
E: tanks@mbrittainyork.co.uk
Ask us a question View Contacts

Peter Cadywold

Tank Manager

Tanks@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Andy Watson

Sales Executive

awatson@mbrittainyork.co.uk

M.Brittain Steel Processing

Skippers Lane Industrial Estate,
Skippers Lane,
Middlesbrough,
Cleveland,
TS6 6HA


T: 01642 466566
F: 01642 465497
View Contacts

Billy Walker

Site Manager

William@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Kelly Godwin

Office Manager

Kelly@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Julie Walker

Sales Executive

Julie@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Stourbridge Sales Office & Warehouse

M.Brittain (York) Ltd,
Midlands Division,
Providence Street,
Lye,
Nr Stourbridge,
West Midlands,
DY9 8HP


T: 01384 422555
F: 01384 891992
E: mbmids@mbrittainyork.co.uk
Ask us a question View Contacts

Rob Gorton

Site Manager + Sales Executive

rob.gorton@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Craig Stevens

Sales Executive

craig.stevens@mbrittainyork.co.uk

Tim Nixon

Sales Executive

tim.nixon@mbrittainyork.co.uk

XL Steel

Block 11,
Unit 104,
Howden Avenue,
Newhouse Industrial Estate,
Newhouse,
ML1 5RX


T: 01698 834777
F: 01698 834999
View Contacts

Julie Cullion

Sales Manager

julie@xlsteel.co.uk

Caroline Connell

Sales Executive

caroline@xlsteel.co.uk

Ryan Martin

Sales Admin

admin@xlsteel.co.uk

Ireland Sales Office

M.Brittain (York) Ltd,
Ireland Division,


T: 01904 636021
F: 01904 611627
E: Sales@mbrittainyork.co.uk
Ask us a question

M.Brittain Garage Services

M.Brittain (York) Ltd
Fulford Industrial Estate,
Fulford Road,
York,
YO10 4FZ


T: 01904 620889
F: 01904 611627

Find us